top of page
  • Writer's pictureJen

Freya 30 Day Challenge: Day 4, a challenge I wish I didn't have


Do kitty cats have bad habits? Freya-Baby says no way, the human girl says yes, totally Freya has bad habits. But..but girl human, I don't regret having them


I like waking the human girl up by pawing at her face and she hates it. She says, "Quit or I'll hit." She always says to quit or she'll hit, but she has never hit me ever, she needs to do it if she says she's going to do it. It's not a bad habit, it needs to be done because the human girl ignores me if I don't paw at her.

I am really picky when it comes to cat food or even human food at that matter. Man human buys vanilla sandwich cookies, the only kind I like are Oreos, the other cookies don't taste good. The same goes for oatmeal. I have a certain way I like my oats, and if they're done wrong, I won't eat them. I guess that's one thing I don't like that I do, I don't know if it's a habit.


I Freya-baby, have said way too much about being a cat with. I won't talk anymore about being a cat with bad habits again.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page