top of page
  • Writer's pictureJen

Oh dear it's update time already...

I'm back with some quick updates, and still plan on a hiatus until the end of the month at least, just so I can recoup. Because I have updates, I do have some good news and some bad news.



The good news? I don't have COVID! While I haven't actually been tested for it yet. Just because it isn't COVID doesn't mean that I'm healthy. I actually tested positive for something, and I wasn't expecting it. No, not anything pregnancy-related. I tested positive for strep! Strep along with allergies and fibro can make anyone exhausted and feeling like garbage. The scary thing is that the doctor said my strep test turned positive pretty quickly. Just because it's not COVID doesn't mean that I shouldn't be relaxing and trying to feel better. Strep is nasty, and it messes with my thinking, I'm not that lucid when I'm sick, and become extremely cryptic, so hopefully, by the time the beginning of October rolls around I can get back to blogging.


Much Love and Let your freak flag fly, Jen

1 view0 comments
bottom of page