top of page
  • Writer's pictureJen

TIme for a quick hiatus

I’m going to be taking a short break from blogging. I really hate taking a break, but I can’t tell yet but I may have bronchitis or COVID, and need to try to rest up as much as I can. I will try to update about my condition if and when I can, and hope to feel better soon.

My symptoms the past few days were pretty mild, I had a sore throat and a headache, nothing too serious but today, I’m coughing, have a sore throat, I’m achier more than normal, and I feel exhausted. As of right now The symptoms are pretty close to one another and only time, and getting tested can tell what’s going on, but as I said I need to relax, try to keep hydrated and hope things get a little bit better.

I didn't want to drop off the face of the blogging map without a word of warning. But yeah that's why,


I hope to be back to blogging again soon and I hope people understand why I need to take a step back for a little while. I love my blogging family and hope everyone stays happy, healthy and safe until I make my return to the blogging world.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page